DSC_9094

Président Johan Silliard johan.silliard@outlook.com
Vice Président Fabian Gœthals fabian.goethals@rt5.be
Past Président Nicolas Attout nicolas.attout@rt5.be
Trésorier Pierre-Laurent Martin p-lmartin@hotmail.com
Secrétaire Youri Wirtz youriwirtz@icloud.com
Censeur Christophe Saccasijn christophesaccasijn@hotmail.com
I.R.O Loïc de Dorlodot loic.dedorlodot@rt5.be
P.R.O Thibaut Techy thibaut.techy@hotmail.fr
C.S.O Xavier Gérard xaviergerard@hotmail.com
Web Master Olivier Wenin olivier.wenin@rt5.be